Neyland Yacht Club

Neyland Yacht Club

The Promenade, Neyland, Pembrokeshire, SA73 1PX
01646 600267
info@neylandyachtclub.co.uk

Contact us

If you are not sure which of the following committee members you need to contact then please direct your enquiry to the Club Secretary info@neylandyachtclub.co.uk

Flag Officers 

Commodore Keith Howell commodore@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 601905
Vice Commodore Paul Harries vicecommodore@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Rear Commodore Mike Reynolds rearcommodore@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07879481717
Treasurer Vaughan Everett treasurer@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Secretary Vacant info@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Jane Howell membership@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 601905
Sailing Captain Luke Howell yachts@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07765327532
Dinghy Sailing Captain Simon Goodwin dinghies@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07841127663
Principal Instructor Rhys Bromhall principal@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07976637449
Safeguarding Officer Sandra Coates-Smith safeguarding@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07939 878769
Boat Parking Secretary Neil Salter boatpark@neylandyachtclub.co.uk
Tel. 07702390609

 

web site and racing results software by island webservices